WHO CAN HELP ?

A specific question? A member of Microtec will be available for each of your requests.
 

QUOTATION

For a request of prices and a feasibility study

 

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Philippe Pyllioen

General Manager

p.pyllioen@microtec64.fr

+33 7 85 69 50 74

 

ORDERS

For orders, tracking and machine availability

Cyril Lopez / Natacha Clauze

Sales Department &  Production Management

c.lopez@microtec64.fr / n.clauze@mircrotec64.fr

+33 5 59 33 73 23

To send us orders

commandes@microtec64.fr

 

METHODS

For all your technical questions

Nicolas Leal

Methods manager

Pour une étude de faisabilité

n.leal@microtec64.fr

+33 5 59 35 63 66

 

PURCHASE

For purchases and offers

Olivier Garrain

Provider

 

outillage@microtec64.fr

+33 5 59 33 73 26

 

INSPECTION 

For part inspection and subcontracting operation

David Lompré

Inspection Manager

d.lompre@microtec64.fr

+33 05 59 33 73 26

 

QUALITY

For all aspects of Quality and Norms

David Maury

Quality Manager

d.maury@microtec64.fr

+33 05 59 33 00 22

 

HUMAN RESSOURCES MANAGER

For Personnel, Finance and Recruitment

Estelle Laurant

Human Ressources Manager

e.laurant@microtec64.fr

+33 05 59 33 73 27

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
Microtec   |   France  |  +33 05 59 33 23 81

Copyright © 2019 Microtec